• Call Us: 01-5154173 | 9849616629
  • Email: hello@sambhavya.org.np

Welcome to Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Nandita Sharma
Head of Department Central Department of Psychology, Tribhuvan University
Samantha Foster
Creator of H.E.A.R.T, SEL Workbook
Anjan Dhakal
Cinical Psychologist
Sanjesh Shrestha
Assistant Professor Tribhuvan University
Sandesh Dhakal
Lecturer Central Department of Psychology Tribhuvan University
Khem Bhatta
Coordinator Master in Counseling Psychology Tribhuvan University
Rojer Shrestha
Research and Training Management Officer,
National Judicial Academy, Nepal